歡迎來到NZManuka

我們的工作?

品質上盛,與眾不同
麥蘆卡蜂蜜

NZManuka承諾以合理的的價錢, 為顧客帶來最高質、最可口的蜂蜜產品。 我們是一家香港企業,並引進新西蘭優質品牌Manuka South所生產的麥蘆卡蜂蜜及混合蜂蜜產品,這些產品皆獲UMF評級 。 來自新西蘭並擁有UMF牌照的蜂蜜生產商Manuka South有逾30年的經營歷史, 其產品質量保證達新西蘭的嚴格標準 。

我們所有產品皆可在線安全購買,並免費運送至香港及澳門, 而送往中國的運費一律為港幣60元。 請查閱NZManuka的促銷活動資料或訂閱我們的電郵通訊,以享達9折的首次購買優惠。 如果您對麥盧卡蜂蜜產品、在線購買或其它相關資料有任何疑問,請通過以上所提供的WhatsApp號碼或電郵與我們聯絡

網上購物
NZManuka的
故事

現代的香港人生活繁忙,不少人工作時間較長,作息時間不足,免疫力下降,更加上嚴重的空氣污染,以致都市病越趨普遍。NZManuka 創辦人 Ben Cameron 和 Winnie Leung有見及此,意識到關注健康對人們的重要性。

於澳洲土生土長的Ben深知麥蘆卡蜂蜜對人們健康的好處,於是兩人到訪紐西蘭進行實地考察,尋找最優質的麥蘆卡蜂蜜。經過多月的親身測試及研究,他們相信Manuka South 公司生產的麥蘆卡蜂蜜是最優質及獲得UMF認可的。

閱讀更多
健康提示

影片

查看我們的提示
麥盧卡蜂蜜

麥盧卡蜂蜜的好處

麥蘆卡蜂蜜

我們的產品

快速及準確的送遞

我非常滿意他們快速的送貨,良好的包裝, 殷勤的服務態度和優質的產品。我每天早上也吃一茶匙umf 10+, 而我四歲的兒子每天早上都飲混合蜂蜜沖檸檬水,有時我也用來煮餸,是一個非常好的產品!
Hazel – 香港

welcome to NZManuka

What We Do?

Not Your Common
Manuka Honey

At NZManuka we are committed to bringing you the highest quality, best tasting Manuka Honey at an honest price. We are Hong Kong based and import a range of UMF rated Manuka and blended Honey from Manuka South, a New Zealand based manufacturer who are UMF licensed and been in business for over 30 years. This guarantees you New Zealand quality coupled with local convenience.

All of our products can be purchased securely online, we ship free to Hong Kong and Macau and have a flat rate of HKD60 to China. Make sure you check out our promotions and sign up for our newsletter to receive 10% off your first purchase. If you have any questions about Manuka Honey, buying online or anything else please contact us via email or send us a WhatsApp at the number above.

SHOP ONLINE
Our
Story

Living in the busy lifestyle of Hong Kong, smoldered beneath the stress of working long hours and breathing in the heavily polluted air, Ben and Winnie, the founders of NZManuka, become increasingly conscious about their health.

Born and raised in Australia, thus well acquainted with the benefits of Manuka honey, Ben decided to start their pursuit of health with this “Liquid Gold”.  Realizing how over-priced the average-quality honey products are in Hong Kong, the two embarked on a site-visit to New Zealand, finally setting their eyes on the local company Manuka South.

READ MORE
healthy tips

Videos

View our tips
manuka honey

Benefits of Manuka Honey

manuka honey

Our Products

Efficient, very prompt and quick delivery

I am very pleased with the speedy delivery, well packaging and extremely helpful customer service from pure Nz Manuka, not to mention their hero product Manuka honey, I am taking a spoon of 10+ every morning, and my 4yr old son has the blend one with hot lemon water every morning too! Sometimes, I also use it for cooking. This is a really wonderful product!

Hazel – Hong Kong